Delete a team

This call deletes a team. By deleting a team, you remove the users' membership to the team, but do not remove their accounts from the division.

πŸ“˜

If you are using Seven Bridges Platform EU, please use the following endpoint: https://eu-api.sbgenomics.com/v2/teams/{team_id}

Response

See a list of Seven Bridges Platform-specific response codes that may be contained in the body of the response.

Language