Leave a project

You can leave a project to which you've been invited at any time. If you leave a project, you will no longer have access to any of its resources.

There are two ways you can leave a project:

  • from the Project dashboard
  • from the Projects list page

Leave a project from the Project Dashboard

You can leave the projects your are a member of. To leave a project:

  1. Navigate to the desired project dashboard.
  2. Click Leave project on the Project Members panel.
  1. Click OK to confirm that you wish to leave the project.

❗️

Leaving a project

If you are the owner of a project, you will not be able to leave the project. Instead, you can only delete the project.

Leave a project from the Projects list page

To leave a project from the Projects list page:

  1. Click on Projects from the top navigation bar.
  2. Choose View All from the drop down menu to display a list of all your projects.
  1. Click the arrow icon next to the project you wish to leave.
  2. Click OK to confirm that you wish to leave the project.

❗️

Leaving a project

If you are the owner of a project, you will not be able to leave the project. Instead, you can only delete the project.

 


<< Previous: Add notes to your project